Sage Announces Scientific Advisory Board

Sage Bionetworks is proud to announce its new scientific advisory board. The members bring diverse backgrounds to the SAB and will provide the perspective Sage needs to continue to do impactful work. SAB members initially will serve two-year terms. Members include:

  • Ann Barker, Director of Complex Adaptive Systems Networks, ASU
  • Paul Boutros, Director of Cancer Data Science, UCLA
  • Laura Germine, Technical Director McLean Institute for Technology in Psychiatry
  • Larry Hunter, Professor of Comp Bio and Pharmacology, U Colorado
  • Jeff Kaye, Director of Layton Aging and Alzheimer’s Disease Center, OHSU
  • Amanda Tan, Cloud Technology Lead, eScience Institute, UW
  • Jennifer Wagner, Associate Director of Bioethics, Geisinger Health
  • Joon-Ho Yu, Research Associate Professor of Genetic Medicine, UW
Learn more about our SAB members: